About Us


Designer, leather worker, entrepreneur: I have all of these titles! One of my passions is about the opportunity to save time. And that notion takes on its full meaning with the integration of technologies to my leather accessories. This is how I created and patented the Zee technology, which uses magnetism to activate a system of lights at the opening of the bag. The beauty in this idea is that even if the concept seems simple, the potential has no limit...
Of a pragmatic nature, the design of each accessory begins with a list of needs. Far from traditional "inspirational pictures" or mood board, my inspiration comes from everyday life, with the intention to create timeless styles. Quality is the first criterion to be met, this is what guides every decision. In short, to me the aesthetic and functional aspects are inseparable.
Since 2009, I proudly designed, produced and marketed hundreds of products, in cooperation with several brands, including Mahée Perfumes and Harricana by Mariouche. I continue, in my own way, a tradition already present in the south-west sector of Montreal (St-Henri), known for generations for its numerous tanneries, including Elpro International, specialized in leather and travel goods. So it was no coincidence that I chose this place to install my showroom and workshop... this is where time stops, and where I give life to my passion!

To conclude: I cannot ignore the causes that affect me and are close to my heart. Every year, I do my utmost to support organizations working with  underprivileged children , and people with intellectual disability. Click here to make a difference in their lives!


 Francais  Anglais

À Propos


Designer, maroquinière, entrepreneure: peu m'importe le titre qu'on me donne! Tout ce qui me passionne, c'est la possibilité de faire gagner du temps. C'est en intégrant des technologies aux accessoires en cuir que je fabrique que la notion de temps prend tout son sens. C'est ainsi que j'ai créé et breveté la technologie Zee, qui utilise le magnétisme pour activer un système de lumières à l'ouverture du sac. La beauté dans cette idée, c'est que même si le concept paraît simpliste, le potentiel va plus loin...
De nature pragmatique, la conception de chaque accessoire commence par une liste: je pars en quête des besoins. Loin des traditionnels "tableaux d'inspiration" ou mood board, je m'inspire plutôt du quotidien, avec l'intention de créer des styles intemporels. La qualité est le premier critère à satisfaire, c'est ce qui guide chacun de mes choix. Bref, les aspects esthétiques et fonctionnels sont pour moi des inséparables.
Depuis 2009, j'ai fièrement dessiné, produit et mis en marché des centaines de produits, en collaboration avec plusieurs marques, dont Mahée Parfums et Harricana par Mariouche. Je poursuis donc, à ma façon, une tradition déjà bien présente dans le secteur Sud-Ouest de Montréal (St-Henri), connu depuis des générations pour ses nombreuses tanneries, dont Elpro International, spécialisée dans le cuir et les articles de voyage. Ce n'est donc pas par hasard que j'y ai installé mon atelier-boutique... c'est ici que le temps s'arrête, et que je donne vie à ma passion! 
Pour terminer: je ne peux pas passer sous silence les causes qui me touchent et me tiennent à coeur. Chaque année, je fais le maximum pour supporter les organismes oeuvrant auprès des enfants défavorisés, et les personnes vivant une déficience intellectuelle. Cliquez ici pour faire une différence dans leurs vies! 

 French  English